Summer Camp Music Festival Announces Dates for 20th Anniversary

Summer Camp Music Festival’s multi year commemoration dates have been reported: May 22-24, 2020. Despite the fact that SCMF is based only a couple of hours away in Chillicothe, their foundations are here in C-U as Jay Goldberg Events and Entertainment is based here, and they claim and work the Canopy Club.

Summer Camp Music Festival

Cheers to 20 years! Join the Summer Camp Family at the twentieth Anniversary of Summer Camp Music Festival this coming Memorial Day Weekend, May 22-24, 2020 at Three Sisters Park in Chillicothe, IL. The festival has parcel of energizing declarations turning out in the following not many weeks that make certain to make #SCamp20 the best Summer Camp ever!

Tickets go marked down this coming Monday, December second at 12PM CT. This is the main opportunity to get Summer Camp Festival 2020 Tickets at the most minimal costs accessible! Supply is restricted, so be prepared to buy exactly at 12PM CT on 12/02.

Notwithstanding the Early Bird 3-Day GA tickets, Thursday Pre-Party Passes are accessible Monday too. More data around 2020 ticketing choices, for example, VIP, Volunteer stores and RV Passes, alongside valuing to be discharged soon.

Announcing Summer Camp: On The Road Tour 2020 Dates:

Summer Camp Music Festival is reporting the tenth year of Summer Camp: On the Road Tour 2020. Dates recorded beneath, where the enchantment of Summer Camp moves the nation over on a quest for the best ability every territory brings to the table.

Summer Camp 2020 Tour Dates:

  • Fri, Jan 17 Lafayette IN Carnahan Hall
  • Fri, Jan 24 Columbus OH Woodlands Tavern
  • Sat, Jan 25 Morgantown WV 123 Pleasant St.
  • Thu, Jan 30 Denver CO Cervantes’ Masterpiece Ballroom
  • Sat, Feb 1 Carbondale IL Hangar 9
  • Sat, Feb 1 Boulder CO Fox Theatre
  • Fri, Feb 7 Urbana IL Canopy Club
  • Sat, Feb 8 Iowa City IA Gabe’s
  • Sat, Feb 15 Davenport IA Redstone Room
  • Fri, Feb 21 Peoria IL Kenny’s Westside Pub
  • Sat, Feb 22 Indianapolis IN Mousetrap
  • Sat, Feb 29 Madison WI High Noon Saloon
  • Sat, Mar 7 Lexington KY Cosmic Charlie’s
  • Fri, Mar 13 Columbia MO Rose Music Hall
  • Sat, Mar 14 St Louis MO Old Rock House
  • Sat, Mar 21 Ann Arbor MI Blind Pig
  • Fri, Mar 27 Chicago IL Martyrs
  • Sat, Mar 28 Chicago IL Martyrs

More Festivals Tickets are Available on Tickets4festivals:

Cheap Rolling Loud Festival Tickets2020 Electric Forest Festival Tickets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *